Close
Via Roma III is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken dishes we had were appealing and tasty. The server was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was smaller than I thought it would be but it was fine.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Great People
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chicken florintine i ever had in my life.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a take out pizza and food place. very few tables for dining
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chicken Florintine I ever had in my life.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The seating area was cramped and it is all one area, whether you are dining in or grabbing a slice or food to go.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service. The restaurant.com certificates are also a great way to save money and allow us to visit more often!
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_193840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Via Roma III

1743 State Highway 88
Brick, NJ 08724
Phone: (732) 458-0298
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Roma III Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's