Close
Via Roma III is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the great food and casual byo atmosphere and the restaurant .com certificates help us save money so we can visit more often. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the great food and casual byo atmosphere and the restaurant .com certificates help us save money so we can visit more often. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good great, service great. The best Italian Dishes in New Jersey.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken dishes we had were appealing and tasty. The server was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was smaller than I thought it would be but it was fine.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Great People
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chicken florintine i ever had in my life.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a take out pizza and food place. very few tables for dining
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_193840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Via Roma III

1743 State Highway 88
Brick, NJ 08724
Phone: (732) 458-0298
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Roma III Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's