Close
Via Veneto Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 448.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from From the greeter to the wait staff, all were pretty standoffish. No one took an interest in us beyond the minimum service standards.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made a reservation via Open Table with Via Veneto. Just got an email from the restaurant saying my reservation is cancelled but I actually had dinner at the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food! Our favorite Italian go-to restaurant when we are in town!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is great, the only thing I would add would be to have Italian music played softly.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been to this restaurant many times and always good
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s been a vey long time since we ate out and had food that good
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty, service was prompt . Will definitely go again.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. Had veal Marsala and it was so tender I could cut it with a fork.It was served with steamed, fresh veggies. Be sure to have the Minestrone soup which is homemade. Tiramisu is great.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared quickly and tasted delicious. Service was excellent- friendly and accommodating. We love coming here!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten at Via Veneto for more than 25 year and have always had delicious food, large portions, a relaxing atmosphere, excellent service and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_9681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Valid before 8:30 PM only. Special Term(s): Not valid on online reservations.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Valid before 8:30 PM only. Special Term(s): Not valid on online reservations.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Valid before 8:30 PM only. Special Term(s): Not valid on online reservations.

Via Veneto Ristorante

6340 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 267-0888
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Veneto Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's