Close
Vickie's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service. Very cozy and casual place.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to Vickies for a late lunch, prices were reasonable, food was great. It was quiet at that time. Great place in summer for boating since it is on the fox river.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so nice and helpful. She knew the menu and helped us. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent except for how long it takes the kitchen to prepare the food and get it to the servers.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ITS usually excellent however we went on a weekday and it seemed like things were "warmed" up instead of freshly made
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weather, so we sat outside on the deck for dinner watching the boats go by. Food was awesome, plentiful and served quickly. RibFest special; 1/2 slab of delicious fall off the bone meat and choice of 3 sides for $15.95. I had Broccoli Cheddar soup, hubby French Onion soup, Wedge salad with chopped tomato and bacon sprinkled around the sides with blue cheese dressing and chunks of blue cheese as well. Then we had a baked potato with ribs and they included a roll as well. Doggie bag for 1/2 of the ribs to take home. Service good as well, attentive...
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice clean
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor space
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with verything
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_216477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Vickie's Place

1211 N River Rd
McHenry, IL 60051
Phone: (815) 385-2014
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vickie's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's