Close
Vickie's Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, the atmosphere is fun and the prices are fair.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent but the soup should be hotter
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server was wonderful. She was very friendly. Way to much food to eat. I had the ribs and They were not the best I've ever had but the were okay. They were very meaty and plenty of sauce on them. The french onion soup was great.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit higher priced than most, for a burger. But the food was good, and we'll probably go back.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Chelsea was outstanding and the food is always great.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch on the river on a beautiful day. What else do I need to say!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is what we like, being on the water, being outside and there are many food choices that are unique. Our waitress, Paige, was new but was wonderful, very kind, attentive and thorough.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but the service was poor; our server did not know the soup of the day, didn’t check on us, we had to wait for our bill.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, service was also outstanding and we love sitting by the river.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer day sitting on the deck enjoying the boats go by. Grand kids loved feeding the ducks and fish swimming by the deck. Food arrived with big portions. Better quality French fries and chicken fingers the kids noticed. We adults had the tasty wraps. Great meal for all.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_216477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Vickie's Place

1211 N River Rd
McHenry, IL 60051
Phone: (815) 385-2014
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vickie's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's