Close
Vickie's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 472.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit higher priced than most, for a burger. But the food was good, and we'll probably go back.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Chelsea was outstanding and the food is always great.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch on the river on a beautiful day. What else do I need to say!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is what we like, being on the water, being outside and there are many food choices that are unique. Our waitress, Paige, was new but was wonderful, very kind, attentive and thorough.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but the service was poor; our server did not know the soup of the day, didn’t check on us, we had to wait for our bill.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, service was also outstanding and we love sitting by the river.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer day sitting on the deck enjoying the boats go by. Grand kids loved feeding the ducks and fish swimming by the deck. Food arrived with big portions. Better quality French fries and chicken fingers the kids noticed. We adults had the tasty wraps. Great meal for all.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent varied menu selection....large servings, attractive presentation, good colors of food, good onion straws, very pleasant server......but the printed bill was not itemizes just a total and place for tip...usually each item is printed and then totaled...knew what we had but if with a group usually each member wants to see their charge....but we will be back,,,,great view of the river and boats while we were comfortable inside.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Due to the 4th of July, Vicki’s Place was out of a few things (even the popcorn!!)
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved sitting outside on the river; waitress was friendly and efficient. Food was generous and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_216477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Vickie's Place

1211 N River Rd
McHenry, IL 60051
Phone: (815) 385-2014
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vickie's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's