Close
Victor and Merek's Deli And Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sandwiches......even better Pizza! We ordered the supreme pizza...WOW! Full of fresh items and full of great flavor!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sandwiches......even better Pizza! We ordered the supreme pizza...WOW! Full of fresh items and full of great flavor!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality pizza and wraps! Very satisfying!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great-staff were super nice, place was clean, food was superb
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is by far and away our favorite pizza and sandwich place. Great barbecue, Mediterranean and fiesta pizza’s. The best! We will be back next week!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gals who took our order and made the sandwiches and pizza provided swift and excellent customer service! Food was delicious ?? In fact, I returned 2 hours later and ordered two more sandwiches to take home with me.
Date published: 2018-12-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_54127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Victor and Merek's Deli And Pizzeria

12190 Market Place Dr.
Birch Run, MI 48415
Phone: (989) 624-3354
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Victor and Merek's Deli And Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's