Close
Victor and Merek's Deli And Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great-staff were super nice, place was clean, food was superb
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is by far and away our favorite pizza and sandwich place. Great barbecue, Mediterranean and fiesta pizza’s. The best! We will be back next week!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gals who took our order and made the sandwiches and pizza provided swift and excellent customer service! Food was delicious ?? In fact, I returned 2 hours later and ordered two more sandwiches to take home with me.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches and gluten free options are fantastic!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and amazing food!! Kids live the pizza.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great, but while waiting for our order one of the staff was swearing while telling a story to another staff member in the kitchen, loud enough to be heard by everyone in the dining area.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real good food, and service is really good. The kids like the smoothies
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious. I love that they had a gluten free bread option for me.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has a wide selection of delicious choices. They were very accommodating to special orders and food allergies.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my order was a takeout order and I had a certificate from restaurant.com to use. It was my first time using one and the ordering cashier was extremely helpful
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_54127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Victor and Merek's Deli And Pizzeria

12190 Market Place Dr.
Birch Run, MI 48415
Phone: (989) 624-3354
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Victor and Merek's Deli And Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's