Close
Victory Lane Bar and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food excellent service! !!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. We'll be back the next special occasion that comes up!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and we could not be more pleased. Celebrating my mothers birthday and perfect place for the whole family.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had the rib eye with an added lobster tail. The lobster was excellent, the rib eye, on the other hand was very thin cut, tasteless, high in fat and gristle, and came topped with the dry, fried onions that you can buy in a can at the grocery store. Service was very good. Atmosphere was akin to a family diner.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was wonderful! Servers were attentive and it all was great!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was superior! Lobster always delicious! Fish was gobbled up quickly even by the kids!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service no refill on drinks
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service no refill on drinks
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Service and Fodd were great. Had the Lobster and it was awesome!! Would totally recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_265003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Victory Lane Bar and Grill

W 4998 Pinewood Ln
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: (715) 536-9094
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Victory Lane Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's