Close
Vida Mia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, prompt and efficient service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, prompt and efficient service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food enjoyed it. Pleasant restaurant. good customer service. Servers were kind and made my experience exciting.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We visited after the noontime rush so the restaurant was not very occupied. The service was quick and efficient. We only had to ask once for more ice as they put very little in our drinks.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people here were much nicer then the one on Bulverde rd.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast plate was excellent ! It was eggs with barbacoa and green sauce.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, and excellent attention.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was incredible! I believe there were only two servers, so it took a little more than usual to ask for our check.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table service was prompt and waitress was friendly.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not good this time My husband and son didn't like what they ordered We use to love their food but this time was missing flavor I don't think we will go back anytime soon
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_52433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Vida Mia

19141 Stone Oak Parkway Suite 803
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone: (210) 490-2011
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vida Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top