Close
Vienna Restaurant & Historic Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vienna Restaurant & Historic Inn is on my most favorite list. The historic inn is really lovely and there are touches of art and beauty everywhere. The warmth of a wood fire is matched by the welcome of the innkeepers. I rarely order from the menu because the specials are plentiful and outstanding. I drive an hour to dine here and it is worth every mile.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great but it was a bit pricey for me to do on a regular basis!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hostess /waitress/owner was very nice , but they were missing a kitchen and wait staff on a Friday night. She admitted that it wasn’t the first time they called out. They need to find reliable help. After 1.5 hours, I had to leave to pick up our daughter and come back toe eat my warmed dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. The staff was very attentive to all our needs. They were more then willing to help cater to our preference on the food selection.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little concerned knowing the mixed history of this establishment but the ambiance, service and food were excellent! They offered a generous Restaurant.com discount, too which was handled discreetly by the server. Appreciated and we'd dine here again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love the Vienna, staff and the marvelous owners !!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding dinner. Every dish very special. Absolutely the best caprese salad ever!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant good for a quiet evening or special occasion. They are pricey, but with $25.00 off it was a good deal. I do think the food was excellent. I would try it again with another coupon. One had lam and the other Scallops with pasta in a cream sauce, Yummy.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great relaxing experience. we went for the ambience and food. This is not a place to come for a quick meal.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was warm and attentive and the food was superb
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_187475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Vienna Restaurant & Historic Inn

14 South Street
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: (508) 764-0700
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vienna Restaurant & Historic Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's