Close
Viking Garden Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible food and very slow service. I ordered the country fried steak and it was the worst I've ever had in my entire life. the crust was extremely soggy, and the meat inside wasn't the regular pounded steak. It was a tasteless piece of ground beef.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd time at Viking Garden. Food isn't stellar but it is solid good. Portions are ample.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, god service
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tasted great. Big portions
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food and Presentation. Not very busy, so service was good.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we have a great breakfast. Sausage, egg and french toast was fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just stopped in for a quick lunch.We just had salads, nothing fancy but the onion rings were great. The service was very good, our waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter was by himself.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quiet Garden setting with good food.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_48578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Viking Garden Restaurant

446 Alisal Rd. #C
Solvang, CA 93463
Phone: (805) 688-1250
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Viking Garden Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's