Close
Villa Borghese III Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually rate the dining experience here, 5. TI was a bit disappointed this time though: I had to ASK for water, a bit too much salt in the soup and more peppers than seafood in the calamari. I don't know what happened today, but food and service are usually excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hour all day on Thursdays and the food is fantastic too. Will have to make this a weekly treat.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food. good service.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pastas were awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were pleasant and friendly. There was some wait on the food but servers thought we were waiting on my wife to come.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr.Luke, was there when I arrived and he greeded nexwith a smile and took care of the order drinks and didn't mind .
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good music, excellent burger. Chocolate cake was mediocre...
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere very fun and busy!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service and the food is consistently great
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ambience, service. Great food too.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_177397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid at restaurant side only. Only redeemable once per party, per month, per restaurant.

Villa Borghese III Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge

475 Washington Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07310
Phone: (201) 420-4823
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Borghese III Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's