Close
Villa d' Este is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and not noisy
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is excellent. Nice presentation of the food. Salad, antipasto and soup included with the dinner served before the entre and very good. The entre was just ok nothing standing out lacking in flavor and we can only use one certificate which I didn't know. So now I'm stuck...
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned service from the meal to the wait staff
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real napkins, excellent service, 5 course meal, Frank Sinatra music, for a very, very reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_20924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa d' Este

2623 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 334-0580
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Mon-Sat 11:30am-2:30pm and 5pm-10pm Sunday 11am-3pm and 4pm-10pm
  • Special Needs BYOB 8.50, Early Bird Specials, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, BYOB
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Villa d'Este is a family operated restaurant established in San Francisco in 1977 by Chef Ramon Oropeza. Oropeza extends from a long line of fine chefs, and has since mastered Northern Italian Cuisine. Come enjoy a wonderful blend of continental flavors along with Oropeza's delicious culinary creations that will send your taste buds soaring. Enter a romantic artistic setting from the 30's and relax while enjoying your favorite drink. Villa d'Este offers a full bar seven days a week, from an Old Fashioned Martini to a Manhattan, or High Ball, From Campari to Porto to Remy Martini, Villa d'Este has it all. Villa d'Este is open seven days a week for your dinning convenience. Enjoy lunch, dinner or our champagne Sunday brunch. Celebrate your special occasions with us at Villa d'Este. Our tasty culinary cuisine along with our delicious desserts will be sure to make your special day even more memorable. From our Flaming Baked Alaska, a beautiful exotic show for both your eyes and your taste buds, perfect for any occasion, to our classic Tiramisu, Amaretto Torte or Caramel Custard, a perfect end to a spectacular meal at Villa d'Este.

Villa d' Este is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and not noisy
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is excellent. Nice presentation of the food. Salad, antipasto and soup included with the dinner served before the entre and very good. The entre was just ok nothing standing out lacking in flavor and we can only use one certificate which I didn't know. So now I'm stuck...
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned service from the meal to the wait staff
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real napkins, excellent service, 5 course meal, Frank Sinatra music, for a very, very reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_20924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa d' Este Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's