Close
Villa Del Sol Argentinian Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was like home cooked food and the service was pretty good.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were robbed. The waiter wrote the tip himself forcing us to pay that amount. Funny but sad. Sangria tasted like fruit juice and the meat is under expectations!!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a ham and cheese empanada, just made and piping hot. Shared milanesa de pollo, (beaded chicken) had wine, and panqueques de dulce de leche, (dulce de leche crepes). And ordered 4 empanadas to go. All very good
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why was tip put on check without permission? Would have tipped more?
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They forgot an order and they ran out of mash potatoes
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They forgot an order and they ran out of mash potatoes
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food too salty ,price too high !
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had our dinner on Saturday night.No other customer in the dinning room. Restaurant was closed at 8:00 p.m.before we finish our dinner.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious beefsteak with chimmichurri sauce
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_37392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Del Sol Argentinian Restaurant

423 Grand Ave
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: (650) 583-8372
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Del Sol Argentinian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's