Close
Villa Nova Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a meal and it came fried instead of grilled. IThey never changed the way it was being served on the menu. But the owner came to me and we made a substitution without a problem.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! The best pizza in town in a wonderful casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! The best pizza in town in a wonderful casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calzones are HUGE and the gluten free pizzas were amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. The food, the service and the location.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foods that you can get is great(they are always with out a main cook so half the menu is unavailable) service is not so great, pretty slow.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is wonderful. The pizza the best in town and their garlic rolls are to die for!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "local pizza place" , a neighborhood favorite. The food is very good, quite consistent, and the service is prompt and friendly. No dressing up to eat here. I particularly like their Sicilian meat-lovers large pizza, which can be taken home and made to make three or four more meals!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was so fresh and the HUGE portions were enough for doggie bags. Lunch the next day.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great....also big portions. Wait staff was courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_237421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Villa Nova Pizza

265 Turkeysag Trail, Suite 109
Palmyra, VA 22963
Phone: (434) 589-3003
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Nova Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's