Close
Villa Nova Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually carried out the pizza. It was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive staff...great food! The thin crust pizza is the best in Michigan, Indiana, and Illinois.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a good experience here, it was just super busy because it had rained a lot and they got busy very suddenly. But our waitress was awesome, even making fun of the little mistakes that she made. So, really nothing to complain about.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I walked in the kid cooking was extremely friendly and said someone would be right with me. There was a girl doing dishes just staring off and I continued to stand at counter to pick up my carry out for 2 minutes. The kid cooking literally had to stop making food to find someone to help me. A girl peeked around the corner and said have you been helped? I told her I had a carry out, with my restaurant.com coupon which seemed liked a lot of work for her. She came back after calling in and said sign this copy and this is yours and left. I understand if they were busy but they had one table with a guy reading a book. The guy making the pizza again wished me a good day and thanked me.The food is always good and when I go it's usually friendly, but this last visit was very poor on the service side. Plus when I got home I didn't get any blue cheese for my wings that I asked for, but food was amazing as always!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was carry out. Small tables to sit inside. Very clean and smelled good.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Villa Nova. We are in the area most weekends through the summer and eat at Villa Nova easily 2 times a month. We even make the one way 35 min drive in the off season once a month just to get their pizza
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered out
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good, hot, and fresh, service was good
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing was ready!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thin crust. Very meaty"
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_60367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Villa Nova Pizzeria

134 E. Buffalo St.
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Phone: (269) 469-0200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Nova Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's