Close
Villa Nova Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, serving size for the price was a little bit inadequate
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always great pizza and sandwiches and service!Had a couple good cocktails too!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff was great ! Our pizza was over cooked they remade one of them but we were starving and couldn’t wait for all three to be remade.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza! New outdoor patio and bar with great vibe
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza! New outdoor patio and bar with great vibe
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out. On time.It was our first time ordering pizza from Villa Nova and we all thought the pizza was delicious!The young man taking my order was very helpful...even when I tried to place an order from the wrong pizza place...lolWe will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out. On time.It was our first time ordering pizza from Villa Nova and we all thought the pizza was delicious!The young man taking my order was very helpful...even when I tried to place an order from the wrong pizza place...lolWe will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually carried out the pizza. It was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive staff...great food! The thin crust pizza is the best in Michigan, Indiana, and Illinois.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a good experience here, it was just super busy because it had rained a lot and they got busy very suddenly. But our waitress was awesome, even making fun of the little mistakes that she made. So, really nothing to complain about.
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_60367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Villa Nova Pizzeria

134 E. Buffalo St.
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Phone: (269) 469-0200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Nova Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top