Close
Villa Pizza RE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there to celebrate a birthday. Food was delicious & the staff was wonderful!! Very friendly & accommodating. We had a great dinner! Would def return!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we live nearby, we eat pizza there all the time, When I saw Villa Re Pizza available on Restaurant.com, I bought a few certificates. The dinner was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we live nearby, we eat pizza there all the time, When I saw Villa Re Pizza available on Restaurant.com, I bought a few certificates. The dinner was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fantastic food
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was WONDERFUL and food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent!!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, but waited an hour to get it
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a very long time
Date published: 2015-07-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_58314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Villa Pizza RE

406 West Sunrise Highway
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 475-3200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Pizza RE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's