Close
Villa Pizza RE is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from small portions // lack of taste // fish tasted funky // service was very weak
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were literally the ONLY people in the dining area, and did not get our appetizers for OVER half an hour. Extremely short staffed. The two staff members were up front in the pizza area, and the girl had to keep coming in the back to help us. Not very attentive. Even had to ask her to clear the tables of our appetizer plates when she brought our dinner order. We were also charged for a salad, when it was included with the entree (later deleted). And really, $5.75 for a small plate of lettuce and tomato? Can't imagine how slow the service would have been if there were other customers. Been there a few times, but this is the last.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and mindful of my dad's dietary restrictions :)
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there to celebrate a birthday. Food was delicious & the staff was wonderful!! Very friendly & accommodating. We had a great dinner! Would def return!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we live nearby, we eat pizza there all the time, When I saw Villa Re Pizza available on Restaurant.com, I bought a few certificates. The dinner was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we live nearby, we eat pizza there all the time, When I saw Villa Re Pizza available on Restaurant.com, I bought a few certificates. The dinner was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fantastic food
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was WONDERFUL and food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_58314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Villa Pizza RE

406 West Sunrise Highway
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 475-3200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Pizza RE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's