Close
Villa Roma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is elegant and the food presentation beautiful.The food was excellent and so was the service. We'll be back.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have the best food and customer service.sometimes they have really great Tango dancers putting on a little show and entertainment for the people dining and they love it!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Advertising open to 10pm, arrived 9pm. Very cold and rude reception. Told grill closed an hour early and limited our menu choices. Didn’t get what we came for. Waiter ignored us so we ate quickly and left.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere great service.One dinner excelllent other dinner we think they forgot to spice. It was supposed to be a spicy sauce but was bland.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere great service.One dinner excelllent other dinner we think they forgot to spice. It was supposed to be a spicy sauce but was bland.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fantastic food, relaxing atmosphere and professional staff to serve food and drinks
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fantastic food, relaxing atmosphere and professional staff to serve food and drinks
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food took over 30min to come out. Waiters disappear for long periods of time.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent, prices were very fair. The only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is because we went on a Saturday night and the place was packed. This seems to be the norm for Fri and Sat nights for them. Of course who wants to go to an empty restaurant....bad sign, right.We'll definitely go, but during the week.
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_23375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Roma

25254-A La Paz Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 454-8585
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's