Close
Villa Roma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 910.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are packed in
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are packed in
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was just okay! Special was offered but price was not mentioned and it turned out to be way overpriced (my fault for not asking, but still...). Was not a romantic setting as was expected. Just nothing special about it.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter .. the food was cool and serve !
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service!Very friendly and fast!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was disappointed that our server disappeared before food arrived. Did not come back to see how everything was, nor to offer more water or drinks. Had to find someone else to help us.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST A GREAT PLACE TO DINE BC PLEASANT STAFF AND WAITERS AND SUPER FOOD
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been here before and I absolutely love their sea bass. However this last time it was VERY dry. Probably won't get it again. However my husbands meal was excellent as usual and we will go back.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so pleased with the wonderful flavors that we ordered more food to take home with us and were able to purchase a container of there marinara sauce to go home also.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so pleased with the wonderful flavors that we ordered more food to take home with us and were able to purchase a container of there marinara sauce to go home also.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_23375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Roma

25254-A La Paz Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 454-8585
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's