Close
Villa Roma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1085.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived right at opening and we got seated right away. Restaurant is a very nice ambience and the service was good. The food was superb....enjoyed the empanadas very delicious! One thing negative is the mimosa's were expensive in price since it was considered a weekend brunch/lunch.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender ignored us during wait despite asking for a drink
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, well versed polite waiters served the best skirt steak and chimi sauce I ever had. Fun live entertainment and a crazy light show. Best restaurant.com restaurant in OC!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was abbuous. AND thy had entertinment. We stayed for a drink to watch the tango dancers. I am coming back on tango night.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. Reasonably priced. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered take out, loved the quality and quantity of what I ordered. The soups were delicious, also had a pizza which was great.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seating quickly, lots of diner, a little noisey. Good service
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very attentive servers, very happy people.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place and go as often as we can. food is always good and our service was great could not have sked for more.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, very friendly staffand wonderful live Tango band playing beautiful Tango music.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_23375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Roma

25254-A La Paz Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 454-8585
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's