Close
Villa Roma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1034.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place and go as often as we can. food is always good and our service was great could not have sked for more.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, very friendly staffand wonderful live Tango band playing beautiful Tango music.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was Ramon and assistant was Daniel. They both provided excellent service and were professional. However, Villa Roma needs to update the menu prices on their website. Prices on the website are much lower than in the restaurant. This was a surprise and my only complaint.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was1st visit. Not previously aware of this restaurant. Will be returning. Food excellent, great service by Adriana and reasonable prices. Great all around value. All 3 of us loved our different selection.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service is a little slow, but friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared the empanadas, very good; we then had the Argentine Pizza, Pollo Marsala, Fetucinni and Pizza Prosciutto... all very good. The only bit of disappointment was the Minestrone soup.However, we definitely plan to return!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy nice restuarant with all the staff very professional. A little expensive however the certificate made it better :)
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could not give a 5 because the inside of my beef Empanada was cold as were my Husband ‘s veggies. Also when nearly done the server was no where in sight to fill my water glass.Our entrees were delicious, and the server gracious.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bread before the meal was not hot and delicious, it came with no butter, only the oil on the table, the pizza was delicious, although it was not drizzled in oil, but drenched in a pool of oil, the pasta was delicious as well. All in all, a solid four out of five stars.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from God, prompt service and good food, except the bread is dry
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_643, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_23375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Roma

25254-A La Paz Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 454-8585
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's