Close
Villa Roma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1226.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go early as we know they fill later. Wait staff is always attentive. Only complaint was that the vegetables were nearly raw. I had pasta but two others had vegetables. I judge a restaurant as how well they can cook vegetables. On the other hand, one of our party ordered risoto and agrees with my son...who is a chef...that it was fantastic!l
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go early as we know they fill later. Wait staff is always attentive. Only complaint was that the vegetables were nearly raw. I had pasta but two others had vegetables. I judge a restaurant as how well they can cook vegetables. On the other hand, one of our party ordered risoto and agrees with my son...who is a chef...that it was fantastic!l
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was outstanding. Great surroundings and very clean, crisp and inviting.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions! Excellent appetizers! Fabulous desserts! A fine dinner!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is my first negative review for this restaurant.The meat platter for 2 was undercooked and tough. A fettuccine dish with mushrooms had to be sent back because it was inedible. We asked for a substitution dish that my husband and I had ( chicken parmigiana) which was good, but it never came. My grandsons pizza was under baked also.Our server brought 2 desserts after our meal, which was very thoughtful, since none of this was his fault. They were devoured.Also the live music was so loud we could not hear ourselves.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only reason it didn’t get a 5 was because the waiter was rude. We got there at 9 for our reservation. At 9:10 the waiter comes up and says “you need to order the kitchen is closing.” Restaurant doesn’t close till 10 mind you.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Reasonable pricing. Nice size portions.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Reasonable pricing. Nice size portions.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dinners. European type of atmosphere. Professional waiters.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great, food delicious, and atmosphere warm/friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_23375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Roma

25254-A La Paz Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 454-8585
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's