Close
Villa Romano is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very old school place with very old school decor which in todays fusion food crazy world is not what many people think makes it impossible to get good food unless its super hip and cool. If you just want very good classic food at very reasonable prices. The food is surprisingly good and better than most of the cool upscale places in the Napa Valley....just a thought its good to call ahead and make sure they are open as they get booked for private parties quite a bit and are closed to the public...if you just enjoy wonderful food and nice people go and you will find the same hidden gem just as I have.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always surprised that it is not crowded when ever we go there. Our food is always amazing. Fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not been here since they closed some years back and reopened a few years later.Chef/owner Guillen has greatly improved food quality and presentation. Will be back!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing and the food was absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here every time we are in Napa. The service and food are always great.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic and the food was totally awesome.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like to come back here whenever we get a chance to visit the area. Very quiet nice setting and good food.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, nice atmosphere,good food
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor in all of the food. We had the Ribeye, mahi Mahi, lamb, & bacon wrapped scallops. The sauces were to dye for. It all started with delicious garlic bread. Yum!
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_39685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Romano

1011 Soscul Ferry Rd
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: (707) 252-4533
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Romano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's