Close
Villa Sorrento is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The swordfish had a fishy taste. Everything else was great.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were told the restaurant was wonderful but the two of us disagree. There was one waitress for the whole room and while there weren't a ton of tables it was busy enough that a second waitress would have helped. I don't think the quality of the food rated such a high price, not when I can go to many other places and get better quality and quantity for the same price or even less expensive. I will say that the waitress herself was great and everyone was very nice, but the food itself was nothing to get excited about.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant. Live very close but never went prior to getting a restaurant.com gift certificate. We were so happy we did. The service is excellent and the food matches that excellence. We would definitely make this one of our regular restaurants. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and always great service! Not a large restaurant, it's cozy and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention was paid to every possible detail while dining. Food was fresh and well prepared. Dessert was great too!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was also very good. The staff were terrific.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the Osso Bucco, but the sauce for the Salmon was way too heavy. Loved the fireplace. Service was by two waiters who were very nice, but left gaps
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a nice romantic dinner with my husband. It was a very nice time. Would reccomend it to couples.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very prompt, knowledgeable, and funny. The food was excellent. The atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great & they are very attentive
Date published: 2013-01-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_20907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Villa Sorrento

823 Middle Country Rd
Saint James, NY 11780
Phone: (631) 265-9865
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Sorrento Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's