Close
Village Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We both ordered chili verde - skimpy on the meat, lots of beans and rice. okay but not wonderful. drinks overpriced for the place...
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a great time to visit with my mom and daughter for a tasty lunch
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fried ice cream was a melted spoonful of mush and there was a lot of whip cream, instead of ice cream.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant environment, good service and food.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and came by our table to check in on our food and refilled our drinks without being asked.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They charged an extra $8 for a simple substitution. They also charged $2 for two additional tortillas. That's like charging extra for the rolls you would normally get. They also left the tails on the shrimp--which makes eating a shrimp tortilla very difficult. I felt that they were trying to get every dime out of me they could. Won't go back
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_214157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Monday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Day and St. Patrick's Day.

Village Cafe

406 Main Street
Vista, CA 92084
Phone: (760) 726-9664
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's