Close
Village Coffee Co. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, atmosphere, Where all excellent
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Prices were reasonable and good food choices. Place was okay but not a very high end restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wraps although I'm not a fan of "jared" red peppers - prefer fresh. Otherwise wrap was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was absolutely wonderful. She joked with u n made u feel so welcome. She's been working at Village Coffee 14 years. I can't wait to go back even without a coupon. The omelette was superb. So fresh
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet atmosphere with good food at reasonable prices and a pleasant staff
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet atmosphere with good food at reasonable prices and a pleasant staff
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than "good"--"very good." Kiki is fun/a real doll/sweetheart. The owner is very friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad was fresh and tasty. I also loved the fruit scone
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_26261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Village Coffee Co.

164 Maplewood Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Phone: (973) 762-6660
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Coffee Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's