Close
Village Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good. They have the best hamburgers in town.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Gabby was outstanding—friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The food was Tennessee home-style cooking at its best. We met the owner and he made us feel like VIP guests. We had been to the Village Kitchen before, and again were very pleased at the quality of the food and service. We will definitely be regular customers!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and the staff super friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Checked and made sure we were good a lot.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large amt. of food for the price. Lg portion sides. Very nice wait staff. No ambiance, but clean and colorful. Not over noisey.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The setting is colorful and down scale. Clean!! We had Chicken Tenders dinners. Very large portions for the money.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome country cooking. We had fried green tomatoes and the meat and 3 veggies.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my second time at this restaurant. I ordered the thrash can breakfast both times. The first time it was delicious, but this time it was one solid lump like a casserole that had been sitting until it was cold and then reheated. My husband's food was very good. I would try this restaurant again because of the first visit and my hope that the second visit was the aberration, not the norm.
Date published: 2015-06-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_233380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Village Kitchen

841 East 10th Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931) 526-3099
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's