Close
Village Limits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 521.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great drinks and a very pleasant bar tender who I think may be the owner
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered the petite tenderloin and it was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and drinks are fine. Friday fish includes salad bar which is decent enough although some of the lettuce slightly brown on ends. Wife had scallops and said they were good while I had Neptune platter which was just fair. Batter seemed quite greasy and a bit heavy. Left a bit of a bad aftertaste. You do get decent portions but one piece of haddock was so fishy and smelled like a bad river that I only had one bite of it. Rest were just ok but I had a gut ache by the time I got home. This was the second time here and both experiences were very similar. It is probably and indication but on a Friday at 5:30 only 3 tables being served and bar area not half full. I see no reason to go back....
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always friendly and the atmosphere is very nice. A great place to meet friends.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drinks and service at the bar was great, waitress also was great. Salad bar was ok although tomatoes were quite rubbery. I had neptune platter and shrimp and haddock were ok but nothing special while the scallops and perch were both quite fishy tasting as was my wife's salmon. Batter on the fish tasted a bit of old oil.Friendly atmosphere and pleasant waitstaff but the food was subpar overall compared to many other places we go to.We were only there on a Friday for the fish so can't say anything regarding other menu items.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken cordon bleu was very, very tough and the sauce had tasted of flour, like it wasn't cooked long enough.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steaks are incredible and the waitresses are so very nice.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I cancelled my $15.95 dinner selection after I received it and saw the shrimp were tiny. 7 shrimp which were the size of popcorn shrimp.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All food was Luke warm when served. Scallops were under cooked. Perch tasted fishy. Overall - below average.
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_56966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village Limits

1721 East Main Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: (920) 788-7009
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Limits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's