Close
Village Limits is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good drinks, not too noisy, even when somewhat crowded, like some places.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly. They were very busy on a Friday night, but didn't have to wait very long. I had shrimp stir fry & it was very good. My husband had perch & they were also very good. Salad bar was fair.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, service, prices and food/drinks were excellent. The bar tender and waitress did a fabulous job. They were both welcoming and cheery. I had the Perch meal and my husband had Haddock Oscar. Both were excellent and piping hot. The salad bar has a good variety. The Brandy Old Fashioneds were tasty and made only like Wisconsin knows how. We were very pleased with Village Limits.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is always inviting and food always good.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both tenderloin and prime rib are always perfect. The soup and salad bar is excellent
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both order steaks and they were really tender. Also included a salad bar which was okay.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly bartender and waitress. The salad bar and steaks are fantastic!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, very good service. Prices were a little high.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went early so were the first diners in there. Waitress was friendly and attentive. Salad bar and soup was very good. Took awhile to get our main course but when it came it was hot and good. Wasn't the cheapest but with a coupon was reasonable. Would recommend again.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful bartenders and staff, very friendly and offer free cheese and crackers! The holiday's it's decorated very nicely and they great each customer as they come in the door!
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_56966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village Limits

1721 East Main Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: (920) 788-7009
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Limits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top