Close
Village Limits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 540.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both order steaks and they were really tender. Also included a salad bar which was okay.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly bartender and waitress. The salad bar and steaks are fantastic!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, very good service. Prices were a little high.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went early so were the first diners in there. Waitress was friendly and attentive. Salad bar and soup was very good. Took awhile to get our main course but when it came it was hot and good. Wasn't the cheapest but with a coupon was reasonable. Would recommend again.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful bartenders and staff, very friendly and offer free cheese and crackers! The holiday's it's decorated very nicely and they great each customer as they come in the door!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful bartenders and staff, very friendly and offer free cheese and crackers! The holiday's it's decorated very nicely and they great each customer as they come in the door!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great drinks and a very pleasant bar tender who I think may be the owner
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered the petite tenderloin and it was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and drinks are fine. Friday fish includes salad bar which is decent enough although some of the lettuce slightly brown on ends. Wife had scallops and said they were good while I had Neptune platter which was just fair. Batter seemed quite greasy and a bit heavy. Left a bit of a bad aftertaste. You do get decent portions but one piece of haddock was so fishy and smelled like a bad river that I only had one bite of it. Rest were just ok but I had a gut ache by the time I got home. This was the second time here and both experiences were very similar. It is probably and indication but on a Friday at 5:30 only 3 tables being served and bar area not half full. I see no reason to go back....
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_56966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village Limits

1721 East Main Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: (920) 788-7009
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Limits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's