Close
Village Limits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very friendly place with great people.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff, good salad bar, and good food.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great! Service wonderful and atmosphere is friendly
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_56966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village Limits

1721 East Main Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: (920) 788-7009
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Village Limits Supper Club located in Little Chute, WI! We at Village Limits love the Village Supper Club business because we enjoy meeting new people and love our regular customers. The Steakhouse and Bar experience here is a lot of fun for our customers. Everyone enjoys themselves and the food is great. Our Restaurant Steakhouse menus contain foods that suit a wide variety of tastes. We have steak, barbecue ribs, seafood, pasta, stir fry, salad, sandwiches and a salad bar. We also have side orders of vegetables and rice noodles. We alternate porkloin, meatloaf, turkey and ham specials throughout each month that include mashed potatoes and dressing. We want your experience at Village Limits Supper Club to be one that you won't soon forget. We promise that if you stop by our Steakhouse and Bar, you won't regret it.

Village Limits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very friendly place with great people.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff, good salad bar, and good food.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great! Service wonderful and atmosphere is friendly
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_56966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Limits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's