Close
Village Mediterranean Rim is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly tender roast meats with amazing flavors
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant with good food. Would have given a higher rating except for the exceedingly LOUD volume, especially when full of patrons trying to hear each other's conversation. Needs some baffling to mute the noise.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is freshly prepared and portions are just right. No waste of food. Good selection of entrees to suit any palate.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed service. Thoughtful recommendations. Beautifully presented courses.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well prepared dishesPortions were smallDid not serve bread with dinnerI ordered short ribs and was served a piece of stewed chuck and when i asked about it i was told it was short ribs.I make short ribs often and am considered an excellent chef and i know the difference.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is awesome, service awesome and the food is delicious
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming, intimate restaurant with excellent food and service.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small but comfortable restaurant and was perfect for just my daughter and me to enjoy a fine dinner and quiet conversation. The Morrocan currysauce is outstanding, and the entire menu is built on very creative choices.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This may be the best restaurant in San Clemente. The food is phenomenal. Service impeccable. Interior small but well designed. They accommodate allergies. Last night I had the nut crusted goat cheese salad - a super favorite, pork chop with delicious vegetables, and I normally don’t like vegetables. Also had the pistachio chocolate torte and, of course, wine. Went home very happy.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent and love the small cozy feel of the restaurant
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_55626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Village Mediterranean Rim

123 Avenida Del Mar
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: (949) 361-8970
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Mediterranean Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's