Close
Village Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 570.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent neighborhood restaurant, well-known to locals, not far from freeway, lively and pleasant dining space, attentive wait staff, excellent pizza but also excellent other italian fare on menu.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Village Pizza restaurant is an excellent and comfortable and enjoyable dining experience. Don't let the name Village Pizza mislead you - while it has very good pizza, it also offers pasta dishes and other entrees that are excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eggplant portion too small and expensivehad the nerve to charge me $ 1.25 for extrra bread
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, clean, quiet restaurant. Has more than pizza, including burgers, pasta and sandwiches. Very nice personnel.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was closing soon but they still made me a pizza.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service. Arrived at 6:00 and wasn't served desert until 8:00
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The best answer would be “n/a” because we got takeout.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant dining room, attentive and friendly service, good menu including wine list, all four persons in party enjoyed their meals.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had takeout and it was delicious. Service was fast and young lady at register very nice.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very sweet and attentive. The food was good, but the portions were a little small. I think it is better to order pizza instead of the other menu items. still very good!
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_38636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Village Pizza Restaurant

19 Orinda Way
Orinda, CA 94563
Phone: (925) 254-1200
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's