Close
Village Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 504.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is the absolute best. I drove from oakland to orinda just to get a x large pizza then home to pinole.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow to get food. Ok service. EXPENSIVE for what you get.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the people there...servers, cooks, etc. Great family feel.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the people there...servers, cooks, etc. Great family feel.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the people there...servers, cooks, etc. Great family feel.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carry out worked out well
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a chicken salad sandwich. Would not order again! But overall their food is always good!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of pizzas and pastas. Friendly service. Nice environment.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been there many times. The salad with the lunch is almost a meal in itself. Delicious pasta, meatballs.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_38636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Village Pizza Restaurant

19 Orinda Way
Orinda, CA 94563
Phone: (925) 254-1200
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's