Close
Village Tavern & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and always great service. Food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, Nikki was outstanding. She took care of us so promptly!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25 years of great service and great food!We started with a Nachorama half order that we highly recommend! Entrees included world famous chicken finger platter, fish fry platter and roast beef dinner; all of which were plentiful and warranted doggie bags.Kudos to pur waitress, Hannah, who helped to accentuate our experience.If we only lived closer, we'd be regulars.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is great! Very good service even when they’re busy. Foods always delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a bunch of appetizers to share! They were all delicious and generous!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, restaurant was full, but service was still good.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken tenders amazing. service great despite how busy it was
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nachos are the best. Fish fry was great too. Oh yeah, the French onion soup! Yum! Can,t forget the coconut shrimp!!!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waitress! Treated well from all we came in contact with. No complaints!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated quickly-pleasant atmosphere-very friendly staff
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_33443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Village Tavern & Grill

901 W Wise Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-8866
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Tavern & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's