Close
Village Tavern & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 868.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated quickly-pleasant atmosphere-very friendly staff
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter wanted to order a kids mealShe’s not a big eater but was one year to old so the waitress said no
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and a great atmosphere. All at a great value. Hard to beat all of this!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food items and very generous portions. The French Onion Soup is outstanding! Grace was our server and did a very good job.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love to come here. The food and service are always great. I have never had anything here that I didn't like. I usually get the chicken fingers and am never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious chicken fingers and also fried fosh!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was great!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_33443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Village Tavern & Grill

901 W Wise Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-8866
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Tavern & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's