Close
Villaggio Mediterranean Grill & Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked everything about it. Will bring a bottle of wine next time.I
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Every time we eat here, it’s so cold. This time I even brought a light blanket. I saw many other patrons with their coats on
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious and the restaurant has nice ambience.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful and so was food. We recently moved to area and think we will go there often.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When our Food was served it looked delicious right from the presentation. It was hot and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waiter was extremely polite and professional. And it is usually very cold in the restaurant but today it was nice and warm.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious with very generous portions. Fantastic service!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was cooked perfect. Very delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad server. No silverware. Nothing on table. Just salt and pepper. Brought us 2 pieces of bread. Failed to check back.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoyed the food there. The menu has has a lot to choose from. The other couple that came with us was very happy with the place and want to come back the next time they are in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_280170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Villaggio Mediterranean Grill & Brick Oven Pizza

100 McKinley Ave.,
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Phone: (609) 978-9899
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villaggio Mediterranean Grill & Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's