Close
Villaggio Mediterranean Grill & Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When our Food was served it looked delicious right from the presentation. It was hot and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waiter was extremely polite and professional. And it is usually very cold in the restaurant but today it was nice and warm.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious with very generous portions. Fantastic service!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was cooked perfect. Very delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad server. No silverware. Nothing on table. Just salt and pepper. Brought us 2 pieces of bread. Failed to check back.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoyed the food there. The menu has has a lot to choose from. The other couple that came with us was very happy with the place and want to come back the next time they are in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only complaint would be that it feels like the airco is on even though it’s almost December. No response when we told them. Service was excellent and food was very good
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a excellent meal. Had a pleasant meeting and conversation with the Chef/Owner. Looking forward to dining there again if the opportunity arises.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff always treats you like family. My kind of place!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of choices on menu. The staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_280170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Villaggio Mediterranean Grill & Brick Oven Pizza

100 McKinley Ave.,
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Phone: (609) 978-9899
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villaggio Mediterranean Grill & Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's