Close
Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. We never have to wait for anything. We got seated quickly and we're immediately greeted by our server. It wasn't a long wait for our dinner, and for 3 people, we were in the restaurant and out in under an hour. Their prices aren't high either. You get excellent quality food at a modest price. That's why I love driving at Vincenzo's.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very nice in this restaurant. Have been here several times and have not been disappointed. This last visit was no exception. The clams oreganoto are the best I have had and the specials, seafood risotto and cod oreganoto were delicious and reasonably priced. The service was excellent and our server Carlos was very nice and polite and helpful with our choices. Thank you. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD AND SERVICE PLUS AMBIENCE WERE ALL EXCELLENT THUS THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD AND SERVICE PLUS AMBIENCE WERE ALL EXCELLENT THUS THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated a 5 here if it hadn't been for the fact that I was constantly brushed and jostled by the wait and bussing staff due to being seated adjacent to a heavily traveled table cut through path.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated a 5 here if it hadn't been for the fact that I was constantly brushed and jostled by the wait and bussing staff due to being seated adjacent to a heavily traveled table cut through path.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated a 5 here if it hadn't been for the fact that I was constantly brushed and jostled by the wait and bussing staff due to being seated adjacent to a heavily traveled table cut through path.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated a 5 here if it hadn't been for the fact that I was constantly brushed and jostled by the wait and bussing staff due to being seated adjacent to a heavily traveled table cut through path.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, Lamb was rare instead of Medium.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is fantastic, great service, and excellent food. Great Italian restaurant in every way.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_51707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano

665 Bound Brook Rd.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Phone: (732) 968-7777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's