Close
Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful and the atmosphere is very lovely and relaxing. The service is great too.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shareable hot/cold antipasto that the restaurant right sizes for the # of people in your party.The wine prices are very reasonable.Staff was great and entrees were excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and great service with out over charging you.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by the owner and a waiter saying it is nice to see you again. The food was top notch. The waiter was very professional. Great Experience.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere great service delicious Italian food!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent quality. Great, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the ambience is lovely.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been to Vincenzo's many times, and each time was a great experience. The service is always good and the food is never a disappointment. The prices are reasonable for their delicious food, and it's always great value. I'll definitely be back again and again.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food is exquisite as always!!! We are never disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. We never have to wait for anything. We got seated quickly and we're immediately greeted by our server. It wasn't a long wait for our dinner, and for 3 people, we were in the restaurant and out in under an hour. Their prices aren't high either. You get excellent quality food at a modest price. That's why I love driving at Vincenzo's.
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_818, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_51707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano

665 Bound Brook Rd.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Phone: (732) 968-7777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top