Close
Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance, the food and the service was excellent. Also, for their reasonable prices and the quality of the food, you would think their prices were more expensive, but they're not.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't say anything wrong about Vincenzo's. Excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambience, professional friendly staff, very good portions, reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Preparation and service was superb. The waiter, Carlos, was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great as usual. Didn’t understand why waiter kept asking if I wanted to add pasta
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I had lunch at Vincenzo‘s and ordered a pasta, sausage and broccoli rabe dis, which we both thought was spectacular. We told the server so several times. I would highly recommend Vincenzo’s.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was beautifully presented and delicious and the service was both professional and courteous!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the lobster bisque and salad were very good. However, the pasta dish was ordinary. The sauce wasn't as creamy or tasty as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the lobster bisque and salad were very good. However, the pasta dish was ordinary. The sauce wasn't as creamy or tasty as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The relaxed pace of a true European Restaurant with exceptional food & service.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_51707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano

665 Bound Brook Rd.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Phone: (732) 968-7777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's