Close
Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and the service is great. It always the same. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and the service is great. It always the same. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Vincenzo's is always excellent...from the bruschetta that you get and the delicious salad, which I always finish and never leave any on the plate. I'm never disappointed when I come to Vincenzo's for dinner!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we just love the food and the service
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staffFood was delicious Food was well presented.It felt like a family dining experience.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a long time for our waiter to show up to our table but once he came all was good
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The room was small and intimate. Made for a romantic dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1/3 of the entrees we ordered were too salty...
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good from the minute we walked into the restaurant. We were seated right away and our bruschetta and
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_51707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano

665 Bound Brook Rd.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Phone: (732) 968-7777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincenzo's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's