Close
Vincitori is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from having to wait about 20 minutes for our reservation Vincitori was a pleasant environment in which to dine. Bartender and server very efficient and friendly. The hostess thanked us for being patient when she escorted us to our table.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and entertainment.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little spot. Food is fantastic and the service is great. Nice bar with entertainment
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_33398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vincitori

14 N. Cass Ave
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: (630) 663-9467
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Closed Mondays.
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Live Music
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in downtown Westmont, Vincitori serves homemade Italian cuisine in a casual trattoria setting. We feature an extensive menu selection that includes homemade pasta, seafood, steaks, veal, chops, and fresh salads. Daily specials include an assortment of fresh seafood, specialty entrees and fine wine. Everything is prepared fresh featuring Owner/Chef Bob Airdo's own unique style. Our guests consistently enjoy well-prepared dishes, a fine wine selection and a friendly, family atmosphere. We feature live entertainment in our lounge most Friday's and Saturday's. Try one of our $6 martini's from our specialty martini list. Vincitori also offers catering services for any occasion and an in house party room for banquets. Our catering services reflect the same standards of fresh food and high quality service that our patrons have come to expect with every dining experience. Our carefully crafted menu, extensive wine selection, impeccable service and elegant, yet cozy atmosphere brings the best of Italy to your dining experience. Our constantly evolving menu is based on the freshest ingredients available, yet Vincitori makes sure to offer the favorites that our patrons have been enjoying for years.

Read More
Vincitori is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from having to wait about 20 minutes for our reservation Vincitori was a pleasant environment in which to dine. Bartender and server very efficient and friendly. The hostess thanked us for being patient when she escorted us to our table.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and entertainment.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little spot. Food is fantastic and the service is great. Nice bar with entertainment
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_33398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincitori Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's