Close
Vincitori is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1845.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco was an excellent and attentive server! Food came out together, piping hot!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. They even gave my husband a dessert to celebrate his birthday.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizers were outstanding Burrata cheese artichoke pasta fasso main dish very well done and cupaccino were good ! Went home full and happy
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizers were outstanding Burrata cheese artichoke pasta fasso main dish very well done and cupaccino were good ! Went home full and happy
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were excellent. They made a special dish which was prepared perfectly. Was a nice enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although food was fine I'll remember not to go at 6pm on Saturday. Too loud and too busy. Wed or Thursday a better choice fir service and less nouse??
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is no atmosphere and sometimes it was hard to understand the waiter. Our meal was pricy and there was not enough of it for the price. The person that got the lasagna got about twice the amount. I doubt we will bereturning.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is no atmosphere and sometimes it was hard to understand the waiter. Our meal was pricy and there was not enough of it for the price. The person that got the lasagna got about twice the amount. I doubt we will bereturning.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated in the bar and did not enjoy the experience as much as previous visits in the dining room. If we go again on a Saturday we will call and make a reservation for the dining room. It was loud in the bar. TV up very loud for a few minutes for the Kentucky Derby, then music was very loud and especially could have done without the “language “ I counted hearing the “F” word 5 times. Just looking for a good meal in a nice restaurant.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated in the bar and did not enjoy the experience as much as previous visits in the dining room. If we go again on a Saturday we will call and make a reservation for the dining room. It was loud in the bar. TV up very loud for a few minutes for the Kentucky Derby, then music was very loud and especially could have done without the “language “ I counted hearing the “F” word 5 times. Just looking for a good meal in a nice restaurant.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1125, tr_720
  • loc_en_US, sid_33398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vincitori

14 N. Cass Ave
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: (630) 663-9467
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincitori Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's