Close
Vindu Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think the portion of food provided for the To-Go order was extremely small for a very high price. For that reason, I feel I did not receive the value for the food.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the food. they can be creative on the buffet which is nice. The staff seem to really enjoy what They do. They have a few things they can work on, but overall positive.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was so friendly and gave us greawt information on the menu. Encouraged us to come back to try the lunch buffet. We probably will!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent South Indian food. Friendly service.best Ravi dosa and shambar.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent South Indian food. Friendly service.best Ravi dosa and shambar.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flavorful Indian food. Loved the vegetable samosas.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. It totally hit the spot. The portions were really good, my meal will be lunch tomorrow! The service was really good too. We will for sure be back!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. It totally hit the spot. The portions were really good, my meal will be lunch tomorrow! The service was really good too. We will for sure be back!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food as compared to other restaurants is not that good. We had vegetarian buffet and it was bit oily.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food (especially the Goat Curry) and great people!
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_53359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vindu Indian Cuisine

4701 Franford Rd Suite 237
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-5999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vindu Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top