Close
Vine Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great.our waiter was very good. He went out of his way to please us.I recommend this restaurant to all who want a fabulous dinner
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very slow night, and at one point we were the only customers in the restaurant. We were greeted and treated like we were the most important diners in the restaurant, never rushed. Our server was perfect, always making sure we were taken care of without being overpowering. We actually felt bad using the restaurant.com certificate but the server told us it was fine, that’s why they have them. We will go back, it was the best lobster ravioli and scallop seafood and pasta dish!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the food was excellent, and we took advantage of their happy hour drink specials!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an excellent dining experience. Our server , Bryan, was outstanding and the food and atmosphere made for a very pleasant meal.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was professional, friendly and helpful. He was attentive but not overly so.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entrees were very good. The salad only OK. I would have liked a better selection of appetizers.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brian was an excellent server - attentive and knowledgeable but not hovering. Our meals were wonderful!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the bread to the entree was top notch
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very low key. Pleasant atmosphere and service. Food was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROM BREAD TO DESSERT THE BEST OF MYRTLE BEACH. PASTA JUST RIGHT, SEAFOOD JUST TENDER, MEATS SAVORY AND DELICIOUS. SERVICE TOP OFTHE BEST. FRIENDLY, RESPONSIVE AND GREAT ROOM
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_355581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vine Bistro

9734 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 232-7862
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vine Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's