Close
Vine Bistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decor, staff, service and food was outstanding. The value far exceeded the cost.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good, however it took well over an hour to be served
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. The food was great. We had an overall great date night!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wish I could upload pictures. Shawn is awesome. He ensures everything is perfect every time . Service outstanding..never had to ask for anything. They go out of their way to ensure you have a perfect dining experience.Worth the investment of going in.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i can say that of the 100 or so restaurants in myrtle beach. every morsel was excellent.without any hesitation this chef knew howto cook. the ceasar salad dressing had aslight anchovy hint. excellent. the soup had a hearty tomato liquid with the rest of the balance terrific. the bread was an experience. the shrimp, sea scallops in a champagne sauce with fettuccine were tossed on the grill and perrrfectly cooked. i'll go back very soon. what a treat.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, wide selection on menu, food very well prepared, and tasty. Nice quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like that waiter brought 2 tables' food out at the same time, on a cart, then served a table that was seated after us from the cart, first, while our food sat getting cold! That table was closer to the kitchen, but I still didn't think it was right. Also, it took a very long time for the salad to be served, and then another long wait for entrees.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food and service Shannon did a awesome job
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine food, great service and a live show that was a very pleasant surprise!
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_355581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vine Bistro

9734 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 232-7862
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vine Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's