Close
Vine Bistro is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and well prepared Excellent serviceGood varied menu
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice, food was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service. We will definitely be back
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean was great and made many excellent suggestions.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our entire meal was fantastic from appetizer to dessert. Our waitress had the best personality and was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lovely alcove to ourselves and our wItress Sarah, was terrific,even though she was new.Food was delicious too!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - calamari, lasagne and shrimp and scallops dish all excellent. Service was great as well. Only negative at all was that it was a tad noisy.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_355581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vine Bistro

9734 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 232-7862
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vine Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's