Close
Vinnie R's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly and had great service. Food was great!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get VIP treatment at Vinny Rs. Owner even stops by from time to time.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily was very friendly, prompt and attentive. What an excellent server!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bread should be put on the table-as it is in every other Italian restaurant I have ever been in......and there shouldn't be a charge for bread!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are a always super freindly and accomodating whether we bring a small group or just the two of us. The food is always perfect. A great treasure in Navarre
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian Dishes in our area. Comfortable family atmosphere! Always had great service.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter seem not happy to be waiting on us. My pizza was ok and the eggplant dinner was not good
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brick oven pizza was great chicken parm wonderful sauces greaT WILL GO BACK NENT TIME IN THE AERA
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal was slow to be served
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_275632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Vinnie R's Italian Restaurant

7552 Navarre Pkwy
Navarre, FL 32566
Phone: (850) 936-4811
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinnie R's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's