Close
Vinnie's Pizzeria & The Soda Fountain is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was slow, had a bit of attitude, took away my sons shake before it was done, didn't even bother asking if he was done.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Deena was awesome!!! The pizza is #1
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old fashioned soda fountain and pizza parlor. Good classic Italian dishes too. Very quaint, excellent service
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff! Always a good experience!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic old school soda fountain dining and excellent pizza and huge calzones
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Really enjoy Vinnies Pizza! A great place for family!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Really enjoy Vinnies Pizza! A great place for family!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Vinnies! A great place to relax and enjoy pizza!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Vinnies! A great place to relax and enjoy pizza!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service Felt a little rushed by waiter Table didn’t have enough roomWanted to remove salad away when we were still eating it
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_389832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Vinnie's Pizzeria & The Soda Fountain

349 W Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: (941) 488-7600
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinnie's Pizzeria & The Soda Fountain Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's