Close
Vinny's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. They need to dim the lights to give it a little atmosphere. They have a great staff. Our friends will be coming back to restaurant. They had not been there in a couple of years.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time visiting Vinny's and the Pizza was superb!Our waitress was extremely nice and very helpful with explaining some of the ingredients in some of the meals (we had one member who is diabetic). We didn't have to ask for anything after we ordered, she kept our drinks refilled and checked in often to see if we needed anything. You won't find a better pizza!...we will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE VINNYS a little expensive but good food
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_39160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Vinny's Italian Restaurant

14185 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32250
Phone: (904) 223-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    We will be open on Mother's Day
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Vinny's Italian Restaurant and NY Pizzeria!

Come experience the outstanding taste of authentic Italian Cuisine. We spare no effort in preparing your orders as they come. At Vinny's, you're always welcome.

To learn more about our restaurant, be sure to view us on our website, or online at: http://www.urbanspoon.com/r/44/1430504/restaurant/Southside/Vinnys-Jacksonville

Read More
Vinny's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. They need to dim the lights to give it a little atmosphere. They have a great staff. Our friends will be coming back to restaurant. They had not been there in a couple of years.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time visiting Vinny's and the Pizza was superb!Our waitress was extremely nice and very helpful with explaining some of the ingredients in some of the meals (we had one member who is diabetic). We didn't have to ask for anything after we ordered, she kept our drinks refilled and checked in often to see if we needed anything. You won't find a better pizza!...we will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE VINNYS a little expensive but good food
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_39160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinny's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's