Close
Vinny's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 972.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Hillary was excellent! We also love the way the other servers help out
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was better then average.We always enjoyed the food thereOur waitress was very nice to us & always had a smile for us
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place.. always the best pizza and great food!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great Service
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hillary was awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terri is an awesome server
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service is great. We enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was even better!
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_39160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on the Proteinza (No Carb Pizza) Not Valid for Lunch or Dinner Specials.

Vinny's Italian Restaurant

14185 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32250
Phone: (904) 223-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinny's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's