Close
Vinny's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The establishment itself was a little like a hole in the wall, the seats of the booths were torn and overall it needs updated. There was one waitress for whole restaurant and she seemed overwhelmed but was very attentive and apologetic. We received our food in a timely manner and it was excellent! Hands down the best pizza in Goose Creek! Yum!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley is super . She gave us good advice and service
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was enjoyable and the restaurant wasn't too loud.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was great, as was the service we received. However, the seats in the restaurant were in deplorable condition and we extremely uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was good and so was the pizza. very convenient to where we live in Goose Creek. The only complaint was that the fan's made the room kind of cold. But that may be because of where we sat.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was extremely good and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pizza and garlic knots!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was so hot in the rest that we could not enjoy eating
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent food, & service, but too hot in the restaurant, Wait tilll cooler weather!
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_228523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vinny's Pizza

214 St. James Ave
Goosecreek, SC 29445
Phone: (843) 818-2312
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's