Close
Vinny's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was good and so was the pizza. very convenient to where we live in Goose Creek. The only complaint was that the fan's made the room kind of cold. But that may be because of where we sat.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was extremely good and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pizza and garlic knots!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was so hot in the rest that we could not enjoy eating
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent food, & service, but too hot in the restaurant, Wait tilll cooler weather!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well for some reason, it took longer than we anticipated for our pizza to come to our table, though the waitress apologized and told us when we come back we will get 10% off our bill, she took my name and phone number. When the pie came out it wasn't as hot as usual. We also ordered zepole like usual and they were a bit too raw on the inside.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuffed pizza
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and friendly. Menu has food variety. Food quality is very good and pricing is fair. An overall good dining experience. I wiil be back.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza took almost an hour
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_228523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vinny's Pizza

214 St. James Ave
Goosecreek, SC 29445
Phone: (843) 818-2312
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's