Close
Vino's Pizza & Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They would not let us dine in even though there were no other customers
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordering online .. didn't make take out order because I ordered one of their daily specials .. also online one of the pizza ingredients were off from what it said online
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin-crust pizza (meat-lovers type) was okay. Calamari was surprisingly good. Chicken dish with capers and pasta also surprisingly good. Inside cleaner than expected, with enough space, but not an inviting atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We picked up the food and took it with us but the place was clean and presentable.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a good price. Service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but atmosphere was not very pleasing. The workers were nice but inside seats were torn old equipment. Place needs a remodl9.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special.. only went because of convenience
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty pizza
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant owner was very rude. I understand that no specials are included with the coupon that I purchased on restaurant.com but the customer service from the owner himself was not a good experience. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. As a matter of fact I'm telling co-workers about my experience right now. The owner pretty much stated that his employee wasn't knowledgeable enough to assist with my order.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Good pizza
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_220562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Vino's Pizza & Grill

9910 Old Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 641-7171
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vino's Pizza & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's