Close
Vintage Steak House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always good and the food consistently excellent. I had the special grilled chicken with a kebab of bacon wrapped grilled shrimp on top with some barbecue sauce drizzled a cross on top of a bed of mashed potatoes and it was quite delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was very friendly and nice,clean place and very great steaks.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fried mushrooms that we ordered as appetizer were not the best but everything else was good.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere and staff. Nice to sit and visit and eat with friends.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress stopped by but not too much. Allowing us to talk :) My one complaint is the cold draft coming from the front door cooling our food, and we were seated by the bar area. We would not have wanted to be closer to the front.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage is consistent and always very delicious. Awesome service, love eating with cloth tablecloths and napkins. Super prices for lunch and also love going in the evening and enjoying live piano music
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, waitstaff is excellent
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't great . Then it took our waitress 20 to 30 mins just to get us all taking care of money wise and out the door.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and wonderful people. A great experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The alfredo fettuccini was awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_186933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vintage Steak House

119 W Main Street
Independence, KS 67301
Phone: (620) 577-2603
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vintage Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's