Close
Violetwood Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to share a meal. Every aspect of dining is excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. My husband and i enjoyed our breakfast and the service is always great.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and good food. We would gobbsck
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I always enjoy their breakfasts up- so delicious! Wonderful waitstaff and great service.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, family atmosphere and great food!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious breakfast, even had corned beef omelette special for St Patty's Day weekend. Very crowded so a bit of a wait for table & food, but expect that on Sundays almost anywhere good. Offered lots of coffee & tea refills during the wait.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both had club sandwiches. They were pretty big and very tasteful.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the wiat staff are friendly and accomodating. The place is ultra clean and has a family atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere, small place but friendly people!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the relaxing atmosphere there, wonderful service and good food.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_165944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Violetwood Cafe

1552 Haines Levittown PA 19055
Levittown, PA 19055
Phone: (215) 945-3383
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Violetwood Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's