Close
Violetwood Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the relaxing atmosphere there, wonderful service and good food.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great family atmosphere, friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service and food.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, fabulous food, family atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a comfortable atmosphere. Workers are awesome. They treat everyone the same way. Nice people.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt - food was present nicely and was very delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family place, pleasant staff.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pork Roll Hash was made was very great. Fresh peppers and onions fried potatoes and sliced pork roll. I m going to make it a point to try the bacon and cheddar grits on my next trip.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly, and looks clean, well decorated. Had breakfast. Was very good, quick service, good prices. Will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our breakfast was great. Eggs were fluffy and the sausage patty was large enough to share with my wife and tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_165944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Violetwood Cafe

1552 Haines Levittown PA 19055
Levittown, PA 19055
Phone: (215) 945-3383
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Violetwood Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's