Close
Virtues Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mark was a great server. My husband has trouble with background noise and asked for a quiet spot. He led us into the next room and it was wonderful to have a very quiet spot. Mark was an excellent server and was very nice. We were disappointed that the kitchen was out of tuna, filet, strips steak and mixed grill. That left very little selection on the menu.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. We dine here for birthdays and other events. Mark, our server, is a gem!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite waiter took care of us - Mark. You can tell he loves his job. He is fantastic! I have to eat gluten free and he always makes fantasic suggests and guides me in the safe direction. He makes the experience worth it. If all waitstaff could learn from him.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was quiet, laid back, and enjoyable. Our server was extraordinary and took the time to help us make good decisions on our order. And the food was fabulous! So good. I would definitely go back there.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little gem of a restaurant.....and inside of a hospital! DEFINETLY NOT hospital food!!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The soups, salads, etc. were outstanding as usual. The creme brulee's were burnt on the top.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual location (inside a hospital building) but very nice. Quiet atmosphere. Quality food and the best service around. Friendly, helpful staff. A great place for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice selection and excellent foos
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was wondering why the service was so unfriendly...was she having a bad day? no, the tip is included in the bill so she didn't have to act like she cared. Sadly, she received the same amount I would have given her just for being there, but had she been pleasant would have made significantly more. Her lack of care and professionalism (I would expect from a restaurant with entrees in the mid-$30's), assures I will never return.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. Always a pleasant experience there. I was disappointed in how many calories and grams of fat were in the food when I looked up the nutritional information.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_53539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Virtues Restaurant

525 East Market St (On Campus of Akron City Hospital)
Akron, OH 44304
Phone: (330) 375-7444
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Virtues Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's