Close
Virtues Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. Always a pleasant experience there. I was disappointed in how many calories and grams of fat were in the food when I looked up the nutritional information.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Service was excellent! Manager was so nice we will come back !
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great and we will be returning! The steaks were cooked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was one of the best we have ever had. That is saying a lot. We are in our 70's. This waiter(Mark) was a pleasure!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_53539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Virtues Restaurant

525 East Market St (On Campus of Akron City Hospital)
Akron, OH 44304
Phone: (330) 375-7444
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Virtues Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's