Close
Virtues Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 579.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice selection and excellent foos
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was wondering why the service was so unfriendly...was she having a bad day? no, the tip is included in the bill so she didn't have to act like she cared. Sadly, she received the same amount I would have given her just for being there, but had she been pleasant would have made significantly more. Her lack of care and professionalism (I would expect from a restaurant with entrees in the mid-$30's), assures I will never return.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. Always a pleasant experience there. I was disappointed in how many calories and grams of fat were in the food when I looked up the nutritional information.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Service was excellent! Manager was so nice we will come back !
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_53539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Virtues Restaurant

525 East Market St (On Campus of Akron City Hospital)
Akron, OH 44304
Phone: (330) 375-7444
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Virtues Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's