Close
Virtues Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. Always a pleasant experience there. I was disappointed in how many calories and grams of fat were in the food when I looked up the nutritional information.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Service was excellent! Manager was so nice we will come back !
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great and we will be returning! The steaks were cooked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was one of the best we have ever had. That is saying a lot. We are in our 70's. This waiter(Mark) was a pleasure!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_53539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Virtues Restaurant

525 East Market St (On Campus of Akron City Hospital)
Akron, OH 44304
Phone: (330) 375-7444
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Specialty Coffee
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Luxurious dining begins with flavorful dishes and is the essence of Virtues Restaurant. Conceived by internationally renowned Executive Chef Frank Zifer, the menu showcases fresh organic ingredients with artistic presentations for a sophisticated approach to wellness based, holistic dining. Signature dishes boast a fusion of Chef Zifer's Northeast Ohio roots coupled with his experiences in Switzerland, France, Italy and Canada. Seasonal menus, wine pairing menus and private dinners provide an exquisite experience for any occasion. Free Valet Parking and wireless internet access are available.

Read More
Virtues Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. Always a pleasant experience there. I was disappointed in how many calories and grams of fat were in the food when I looked up the nutritional information.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Service was excellent! Manager was so nice we will come back !
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great and we will be returning! The steaks were cooked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was one of the best we have ever had. That is saying a lot. We are in our 70's. This waiter(Mark) was a pleasure!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_53539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Virtues Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's