Close
Visalia Tea Garden Restaurant is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much celery in everything. Brighten it up a bit with some carrot and broccoli. Everything had tons of celery in it making it bland and colorless.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was great
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from had to wait 30 minutes for the place to open and then almost an hour for the food which was tasteless! I am amazed that this place is still open...it was more expensive than the majority of chinese food places and the food was simply not good.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service needs to be faster.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress kept walking away while I was mid sentace. When I told her I had a had a restaurant.com certificate, she walked away before I could show her the code. Came back 10 mins later and asked if I had the code ready, I said yes, opened the app to show her, but she walked away AGAIN! 10 mins later she came back, took the code, but wouldn't take my money to pay the check. She walked away again for 10 mins. Came back, took the cash, and took 5 mins to bring change. On top of all that, the food was horrible. Soggy pork chow mien, only four tiny slivers of pork in it. Broccoli beef had a bland dish water brown sauce. NEVER AGAIN!!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 45 minutes to get three to go orders the portion size was small and it's the worst Chinese food I've ever had the fried rice and soft noodles were just that just rice and noodles with no vegetables absolutely terrible
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had high expectations, however, I was not too impressed.
Date published: 2015-10-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_31293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Visalia Tea Garden Restaurant

325 E. Main St.
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 734-3604
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Visalia Tea Garden Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's