Close
Vitales Italian Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1046.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing food!! And our waitress is exceptional
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellent; atmosphere is pleasant; food is always very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING about it was GREAT. The food the service and the waitress (Noreen)
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little tough on parking. Was told the dining room wasn't available because of a funeral got seated at a pub table then they changed their minds. Waitress was extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in until we left .. the staff was so attentive .. brought us everything we needed. The food was amazing and more than enough. Love this place.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitales is one of my favorates! Their food is always excellent and love their homemade oil and garlic for bread dipping!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Kathy, was awesome. The busboy was adorable too. Sorry, forget his name. I wish she could have joined us!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Portions were larger than expected.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Large portions
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_33972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Vitales Italian Bistro

942 9th Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
Phone: (856) 456-5660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitales Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's