Close
Vitello's Express is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Gastronomic Experience
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but one of the three meals was brought out 10 minutes before the other two.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitello's Express is always a treat. I had the spaghetti and meatballs last time and it was terrific.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitello's Express is always awesome. You could literally throw a dart at the menu blindfolded and hit something good. Today we had spaghetti and meatballs. It was amazing. And its big enough to share. I can't deny it you simply must try it.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the fettuccine alfredo with shrimp. That's my favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Both the Caesar salad and pizza were delicious. Also the service was very friendly and they even let us know we got a free dessert with our order. Overall a great experience.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, nice outdoor patio, alley next door needed to be hosed down
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food and remember to order desert. The cheesecake is awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got there around 9:30pm and had to order to go since the dining area was closed even though it should be open until 10. When my food arrived, the paper that my sandwich was wrapped in was stuck to the cheese and I had to pick it out. My friend's pasta dish had a lot of sauce.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambiance was great, service was fast, and food was good
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_219723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Vitello's Express

13702 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818) 788-5005
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitello's Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's