Close
Vitello's Express is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat near the outdoor fireplace. It was nice.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was tasteless and the wrap was loose. But the fries were good .?
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was tasteless and the wrap was loose. But the fries were good .?
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Gastronomic Experience
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but one of the three meals was brought out 10 minutes before the other two.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitello's Express is always a treat. I had the spaghetti and meatballs last time and it was terrific.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitello's Express is always awesome. You could literally throw a dart at the menu blindfolded and hit something good. Today we had spaghetti and meatballs. It was amazing. And its big enough to share. I can't deny it you simply must try it.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the fettuccine alfredo with shrimp. That's my favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Both the Caesar salad and pizza were delicious. Also the service was very friendly and they even let us know we got a free dessert with our order. Overall a great experience.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, nice outdoor patio, alley next door needed to be hosed down
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_219723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Vitello's Express

13702 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818) 788-5005
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vitello's Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's