Close
Vito's of Port Jeff is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were welcomed and seated immediately. Our server was efficient and attentive. The quality of the food was good as always.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the food was excellent, I found the prices too expensive for a local pizzeria/restaurant. Without the restaurant certificate, dinner for 4 would have been $132 with tip. Too expensive.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kitchen was busy with a large catering order and, as a result, the wait for our food was excessive, although the owner and waitress did both apologize and give us a dessert on the house.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the staff was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_55728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Vito's of Port Jeff

4747-16 Route 347
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
Phone: (631) 642-8555
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Amenities Live Music!, Wi-fi
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Senior Discount, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Established in 2011, Vito's of Port Jeff in Port Jefferson Station, NY, has been serving some of the finest pizza and Italian dishes in the area. Whether you decide to take-out or have your food delivered, Vito's offers fast and dependable service as well as delicious food. Vito's also now offers a dine-in area where you can come and sit and relax in our quiet atmosphere to enjoy time with family, friends or that special somebody. The dining room is also available for private parties and catering where Vito's will make sure your special occasion is spent enjoying delicious meals with excellent service. Vito's also has live musical performances during our weekend dinners where we have amazing Italian performers, Elvis impersonators, and many more! Call or stop in today to make a reservation (not required), or order enjoyable food for delivery or dine-in!

Read More
Vito's of Port Jeff is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were welcomed and seated immediately. Our server was efficient and attentive. The quality of the food was good as always.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the food was excellent, I found the prices too expensive for a local pizzeria/restaurant. Without the restaurant certificate, dinner for 4 would have been $132 with tip. Too expensive.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kitchen was busy with a large catering order and, as a result, the wait for our food was excessive, although the owner and waitress did both apologize and give us a dessert on the house.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the staff was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_55728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Vito's of Port Jeff Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's