Close
Vito's Pizza and Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let's start by saying that the food we ordered (two specialty pizzas) were great. All the ingredients were fresh and the pizzas were made on the spot and not reheated. It was a Monday lunchtime visit and we were the only patrons in the place. The business has been running since 1986, so they must have a good evening, weekend, and take-out business. This looked like a husband and wife type situation since there wasn't a real wait staff; he cooked, she served. I've read previous reviews talking about the waitress's personality, and I won't dispute their observations. I will say, however, that you get what you give. She was always pleasant with us.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought the Italian Ice was overpriced and the onions indicated on the menu were missing from my sandwich -too late, I was already at home.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our second time there.We called ahead and everything was ready.Food was great .
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the personality of the guy who makes the pizza. There are two stools where the kids can sit as he spins the dough and makes smiley faces in the sauce and enthusiastically puts the toppings on.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, happy, friendly place with good traditional Italian food.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef is very friendly and showed my daughter how he makes pizza. Spinning and throwing the dough and even made pizza sauce smiley face for fun.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best white pizza! Their other pizzas were awesome too!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An ordinary building on the outside but the inside was comfortable, nice and cool on a hot day.The pizza and garlic knots were done right away and were delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have had more meat in my Spouse's sandwich.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_240683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Vito's Pizza and Restaurant

5840 Chestnut St
Zionsville, PA 18092
Phone: (610) 966-2021
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vito's Pizza and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's