Close
Viva La Pasta Simi Valley is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though there was a private event going on the staff huddled and were very attentive
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their food is very good. Unfortunately, my fish was a bit undercooked this time. They fixed it. The server was very attentive however he was also robotic. No smiles just cut and dry. I have had better experiences there in the past.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Italian food
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful waitress that was very quick to fill my coffee cup and wine. She got our food out to us quickly. There is great ambiance there.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better service, salads improved a lot and bread tasted great
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great tasting food the sole picante is delicious and light but a very hearty serving so you will defiantly not leave hungry. The chicken floretine is another favorite.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place! Excellent service and wonderful food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_27489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for brunch.

Viva La Pasta Simi Valley

525 Country Club Dr.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 522-4249
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Viva La Pasta Simi Valley Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's