Close
Viva La Vegan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp po’boy with Kale salad was amazing. The Dill fries were over cooked and some were burnt.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The person who took our order was very informative and helpful with our many questions!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva La Vegan is becoming one of my favorite go to spots whenever I am in Atlanta. No matter how long I am in town for, I always make an effort to come here. My food was extremely tasty and I received it in a quick time. The service here is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always receive my food in a timely manner, the ingredients are fresh and the customer service is stellar. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything on the menu. I try one new thing every time I go and have yet to be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were very friendly and helpful; the food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the location fool you. It was the best tasting food I've had in years and the portions are overflowing with absolute tastiness.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys are super hospitable. Hand down my favorite vegan restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious and affordable service was excellent and staff was friendly and kind
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Awesome cook.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_284135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Viva La Vegan

1265 Lee St SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: (404) 951-2737
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Viva La Vegan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's