Close
VIVA MEXICO GRILL & CANTINA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very courteous and attentive and the food was great
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good enough, not the best but traditional mexican food. Small portions, little expensive for that.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet mom and pop Mexican restaurant. Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much meat in either of our meals..this is the second time in a row that we have been disappointed! WE WILL NOT RETURN!!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, great service, good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered 2 burritos, only got one. The hot chocolate was made with water. The service was slow although it was quite empty. The burrito I ordered, the cheese was not melted inside which made it seem larger when it lacked a god amount of beans of rice, it was 80% unmelted cheese
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much meat...steak... in the Quesadilla Pueblo wife had Vegi Fajitas...BOTH of us left with HEART BURN. Drinks were EXPENSIVE for plan Margarita $11 ea
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service staff was very attentive and friendly. Not the newest building but it did have an old world family charm about it.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are attentive and friendly; food is delicious
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_220824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

VIVA MEXICO GRILL & CANTINA

1335 Buchanan Rd
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: (925) 432-8482
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

VIVA MEXICO GRILL & CANTINA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's