Close
Viva Mexico - II is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 609.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always excellent!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This experience wasn't as good as we are used to. The server didn't smile and never refilled our drinks. However the food, as usual, was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the food was brought to the table soon after we ordered and hot.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the food was brought to the table soon after we ordered and hot.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these people are very nice and really seems to appreciate our business .
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burrito a la plancha is always fantastic, cheese dip is good, and drinks are always perfect
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been going here since they opened and I know one of the people who was there from the beginning, so the experience is always a pleasure
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been going here since they opened and I know one of the people who was there from the beginning, so the experience is always a pleasure
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was prepared and served quickly and tasted delicious. Our waitress checked on us often and was very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was prepared and served quickly and tasted delicious. Our waitress checked on us often and was very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_12154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Viva Mexico - II

130 Prominience Pointe Suite 180
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (770) 720-3342
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Viva Mexico - II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top