Close
Vivi's Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivi makes you feel right at home. Great food, great service, newspapers...all the things you are looking forward to in a local restaurant. And, she obviously has a bunch of locals that eat there everyday! Super good!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Vivi, herself, served us. Welcoming and nice environment for breakfast or lunch.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was so friendly! I recommend it and will go back!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vivi personally waited on us and made sure we had all we needed to enjoy our meal, even though it was during a busy lunch hour.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast food was average tasting.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Vivi herself. And the food was really yummy!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD AND SERVICE WERE GOOD
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Below are reasons for rating:1. Food was overcooked, very dry !!2. Bland - no taste, lacking in salt or any seasoning.3. Over priced. Could have paid about the same at Cheesecake Factory or BJ's and food would have been much better.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivi and all the workers are very friendly and ensure you have a happy dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_162534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Vivi's Cafe

764 Woodside Rd.
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: (650) 298-8880
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vivi's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's