Close
VIVO! Bar and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was an interesting Friday evening. Although everyone was friendly, there really didn't seem to be an assigned wait staff. Having live music was an unexpected and pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best burgers we have had in a long time. We will definately go back
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very accommodating and the food was just really good.. excellent specials, soups and appetizers!!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. You can watch the chef prepare the meal in the open kitchen. The service and ambience are top knotch.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, clean place
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivo is a hidden gem in Danbury. The food is always excellent. The Spaghetti Bolognese is worth the trip. It is never crowded and the service is friendly and fast.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Varied menu something for everyone. Nice cloth napkins & tablecloths make it special.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very friendly place. The chef is right in front of you in the open kitchen. The food is always excellent, whether we are ordering meals like spaghetti Bolognese or lighter salads. The service is very attentive.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were both excellent. The spaghetti Bolognese is a rich, tasty delight. My friend ordered the pork chop and it was large enough to pass for a steak. We were both very pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager, Mary Elizabeth, is very hands on and makes you feel like a welcomed friend.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_159796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

VIVO! Bar and Grill

42 Lake Avenue Extension
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 791-2200
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

VIVO! Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's