Close
Vocelli Pizza - Greystone is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pizzas were delivered to our church for a Wednesday fellowship meal. Everyone enjoyed them very much.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice employees.Food is very good. If I lived here I'd go often
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza and wings were excellent !!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made fresh. Great staff and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except it took a while for us to get our food. Server did apologize for the slow service. We enjoyed the pizza very much.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very nice. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the pizza had a good sauce, good crust and lots of cheese, fresh ingredients, etc.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_332030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Vocelli Pizza - Greystone

5479 Hwy 280 Suite 126
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 968-1990
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vocelli Pizza - Greystone Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's