Close
Vogue Bistro/Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 867.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent. The food is great.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food! Good service. A bit slow getting the check
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are outstanding!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service great, food not so great. Cook needs to go back to school.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal!! Everyone enjoyed our time there!! We will go again soon!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food preparation was too slow for the number of patrons.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very nice and very accommodating. Also very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat lunches there that are made to order, and reasonable on a limited budget. It was nice to eat in a restaurant where you could converse without a lot of background noises.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The table was wobbly. Noisy location. Overpriced food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go because it is a laid back place to just take your time. Small, cute and so far we have like everything we have ordered except my husband didn't like the meatloaf. We probably wouldn't go without a coupon because of the cost though.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_30095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vogue Bistro/Bar

15411 W. Waddell Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85379
Phone: (623) 544-9109
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vogue Bistro/Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's