Close
Vogue Bistro/Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 818.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food quality has steadily decreased in the past year since the original owners sold the restaurant. Our New Years Eve meal was extremely expensive, yet the food we received was only worth about 1/3 of the price. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura and bus boys were superb and attentive. Food was also dynamite. Beef Skewers and chicken on pasta w veggies.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it took an extra long time to get our food after ordering it...over 45 minutes.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding despite it being a busy Saturday night in December. I don't think my glass was ever half empty. The Frito Misto was HUGE. We brought home over half. My husband's steak was cooked perfectly, but the mushrooms tasted off, like plastic, according to him. The Vogue fries were super salty, yet I couldn't stop eating them.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good. Onion soup was a bit too salty
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff here is amazing. I sat at the bar and Heather was awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_30095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vogue Bistro/Bar

15411 W. Waddell Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85379
Phone: (623) 544-9109
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Happy Hour Tuesday-Saturday 2-5 PM
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in the center of charismatic Marley Park, Vogue Bistro Bar offers contemporary American bistro cuisine prepared using French techniques and influences by the owner and acclaimed chef. We are dedicated to creating high quality, affordable food made with the freshest ingredients and serving it in a relaxing yet stylish setting. Enjoy a hearty steak or chicken entree, and finish your meal with a decedent serving of creme brulee. The bar at Vogue Bistro Bar offers a refined wine list, including distinguished wines from around the world, a bourbon club, designer martinis and a connoisseur's beer selection. Vogue Bistro Bar is the perfect place to enjoy a casual lunch, drinks with friends, a business meeting or a romantic dinner.

Vogue Bistro/Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 818.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food quality has steadily decreased in the past year since the original owners sold the restaurant. Our New Years Eve meal was extremely expensive, yet the food we received was only worth about 1/3 of the price. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura and bus boys were superb and attentive. Food was also dynamite. Beef Skewers and chicken on pasta w veggies.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it took an extra long time to get our food after ordering it...over 45 minutes.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding despite it being a busy Saturday night in December. I don't think my glass was ever half empty. The Frito Misto was HUGE. We brought home over half. My husband's steak was cooked perfectly, but the mushrooms tasted off, like plastic, according to him. The Vogue fries were super salty, yet I couldn't stop eating them.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good. Onion soup was a bit too salty
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff here is amazing. I sat at the bar and Heather was awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_30095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Vogue Bistro/Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's