Close
Vogue Bistro/Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 931.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had not been here in years because of a very bad experience with food prep, serving a nice piece of fish and find it still frozen and waiting an hour for it is not acceptable, so did not go back for many years, however, decided to go and try since management and other changes were made. This is a big difference. Nice menu selections. More upgraded bar bistro dining.Good specials, nice outdoor patio seating,nice bar seating. Not a big place but comfortable. Nice décor. Welcoming. The yellow fin cooked perfectly, duck 2 ways , the leg and thigh were a bit dry but the breast cut was wonderful.Brussel sprouts so tasty.Were both great entres, well prepared, great sauce. The cold beet soup, a special, very tasty and refreshing. Staff vary pleasant and attentive.Laura our server knew the menu well,was there for us. Have to say, now we will go again and more often. Make a reservation it will get crowded.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only Fine Dining location in Surprise. The food is excellent, service pleasing and efficient and the decor upscale.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere, wonderful service and amazing food
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinks food great first time we’ve not had one of our usual servers and it was not up to par on the waiter part of the night
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent as is the food. Great wait staff!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vogue was my (and friends) Favorite spot for Buffalo Burgers. Saw on the menu (on the internet) that it was back on the menu! So disappointed that the site was not updated. That was the best burger Ever!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 15 minute wait to enter on a Friday evening. Excellent service and food. Pricey. Great place to "be seen".
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don’t eat out often, so, when we do, we want a first rate experience: VogueBistroBar provides exactly that! Everything is excellent, from the atmosphere to the food & everything between. We love this place!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was great, chef Juan is sooooooo good, waitress was less than attentive
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Pleasant atmosphere. Servers very polite.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_30095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vogue Bistro/Bar

15411 W. Waddell Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85379
Phone: (623) 544-9109
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vogue Bistro/Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's